Administered by ESD 171

Presenters

  • John Schneider

Description

The Four Disciplines of Execution By Chris McChesney Book Study

Location

Dates

  • Fri, October 7 2016 6:15 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Fri, October 21 2016 6:15 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Fri, November 4 2016 6:15 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Fri, November 18 2016 6:15 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Fri, December 2 2016 6:15 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Fri, December 16 2016 6:15 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Fri, January 6 2017 6:15 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Fri, January 20 2017 6:15 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Fri, February 3 2017 6:15 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Fri, February 17 2017 6:15 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Fri, March 3 2017 6:15 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Fri, March 17 2017 6:15 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Fri, April 21 2017 6:15 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Fri, May 5 2017 6:15 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Fri, May 19 2017 6:15 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Fri, June 2 2017 6:15 AM - 7:30 AM

Registration

Event # 22536

Formerly Advertised as #2621191

Price
Free

Professional Hours
Clock Hour Number: 2621191
16 Clock Hours $32.00
Catalog