Cascade School District Professional Learning Community

Administered by Cascade

Presenters

  • Elia Ala'ilima-Daley

Description

Late Start work in the Cascade School District will be centered around Professional Learning Community Teams working together to develop Standards, Common Formative Assessment, and Interventions & Extensions based data from formative assessments.  

Location

Cascade School District
330 Evans Street Leavenworth WA 98826

Dates

  • Wed, September 5 2018 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
    Cascade School District
  • Wed, October 3 2018 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
    Cascade School District
  • Wed, October 10 2018 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
    Cascade School District
  • Wed, November 7 2018 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
    Cascade School District
  • Wed, November 14 2018 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
    Cascade School District
  • Wed, December 5 2018 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
    Cascade School District
  • Wed, December 12 2018 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
    Cascade School District
  • Wed, January 2 2019 7:30 AM - 9:30 PM
    Cascade School District
  • Wed, January 9 2019 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
    Cascade School District
  • Wed, February 6 2019 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
    Cascade School District
  • Wed, February 13 2019 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
    Cascade School District
  • Wed, March 6 2019 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
    Cascade School District
  • Wed, March 13 2019 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
    Cascade School District
  • Wed, April 10 2019 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
    Cascade School District
  • Wed, April 17 2019 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
    Cascade School District

Registration

Event # 81536

Price
Free
Registered
39 / 80
Registration Ends
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 11:59 PM

Professional Hours
Clock Hour Number: WEC0131
30.00 Clock Hours $90.00

Audience

Teacher