Skip to Main Content

La Center School District Administrative Leadership Meetings

Administered by La Center

Presenters

  • David Holmes

Description

The district leadership team meets weekly to review current events in the district, plan for professional development, review data pertaining to student growth and review district/building goals.

Location

La Center Region
725 Highland Rd. La Center WA 98629

Dates

  • Mon, August 13 2018 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    Check-In: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    HS Conference room
  • Mon, August 20 2018 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    La Center Region
  • Mon, September 10 2018 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    La Center Region
  • Mon, September 17 2018 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    La Center Region
  • Mon, September 24 2018 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    La Center Region
  • Mon, October 1 2018 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    La Center Region
  • Mon, October 8 2018 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    La Center Region
  • Mon, October 22 2018 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    La Center Region
  • Mon, October 29 2018 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    La Center Region
  • Mon, November 5 2018 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    La Center Region
  • Mon, November 26 2018 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    La Center Region
  • Mon, December 3 2018 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    La Center Region
  • Mon, December 10 2018 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    La Center Region
  • Mon, January 7 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    La Center Region
  • Mon, January 14 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    La Center Region
  • Mon, January 28 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    La Center Region
  • Mon, February 4 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    La Center Region
  • Mon, February 11 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    La Center Region
  • Mon, February 25 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    La Center Region
  • Mon, March 4 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    La Center Region
  • Mon, March 11 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    La Center Region
  • Mon, March 25 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    La Center Region
  • Mon, April 8 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    La Center Region
  • Mon, April 15 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    La Center Region
  • Mon, April 22 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    La Center Region
  • Mon, April 29 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    La Center Region
  • Mon, May 6 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    La Center Region
  • Mon, May 13 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    La Center Region
  • Mon, May 20 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    La Center Region
  • Mon, June 3 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    La Center Region
  • Mon, June 17 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    La Center Region

Registration

Event # 81851

Price
Free

Professional Hours
Clock Hour Number: VAG1921
56.00 Clock Hours $168.00