LR Thursday Morning PLC Meetings 2018-19

Administered by Mercer Island

Presenters

  • Heidi Jenkins

Description

Thursday Morning PLC meetings focusing on learning together about the practices, policies, and procedures, and beliefs that best ensure student learning. Work together to apply what we learn. Use evidence of student learning to evaluate, revise, and celebrate our collective efforts to improve student achievement.

Three Big Ideas of PLC time:

1) focus on learning

2) build a collaborative culture

3) Explore the evidence of learning to inform and improve professional practices and respond to students who need intervention and enrichment

Location

Lakeridge Elementary Library
8215 SE 78th Street Mercer Island WA 98040

Dates

  • Thu, September 20 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Library
  • Thu, September 27 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Library
  • Thu, October 11 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Library
  • Thu, October 25 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Library
  • Thu, November 8 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Library
  • Thu, November 29 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Library
  • Thu, December 13 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Library
  • Thu, January 17 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Library
  • Thu, January 31 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Library
  • Thu, February 14 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Library
  • Thu, February 28 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Library
  • Thu, March 14 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Library
  • Thu, March 28 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Library
  • Thu, April 25 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Library
  • Thu, May 9 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Library
  • Thu, May 30 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Library

Registration

Event # 82128

Price
Free
Registration Ends
Friday May 31, 2019 12:00 AM