Skip to Main Content

HEALTH CURRICULUM DEVELOPMENT & COLLABORATION

Administered by La Center

Presenters

  • Peter Rosenkranz

Description

High School Health team is meeting to review and develop Health curriculum that aligns with the current state health standards and district model.

Location

La Center Region

Dates

  • Wed, September 12 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    La Center Region
  • Wed, September 19 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    La Center Region
  • Wed, September 26 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    La Center Region
  • Wed, October 3 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    La Center Region
  • Wed, November 14 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    La Center Region
  • Wed, December 12 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    La Center Region
  • Wed, January 9 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    La Center Region
  • Wed, February 6 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    La Center Region
  • Wed, March 13 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    La Center Region
  • Wed, April 10 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    La Center Region
  • Wed, May 15 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    La Center Region
  • Wed, June 12 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    La Center Region

Registration

Event # 82426

Price
Free

Professional Hours
Clock Hour Number: VAH0148
12.00 Clock Hours $36.00