LR Wednesday Afternoon Professional Development Days 2018-19

Administered by Mercer Island

Presenters

  • Heidi Jenkins

Description

Professional Development Days will be for the purpose of improving student outcomes. PD topics for Wednesday afternoons may include:

  1. Second Step - Social Emotional Learning
  2. TPEP - Teacher Evaluation Process & Student Growth Goals
  3. School Improvement Plan (SIP)
  4. Peer Observations
  5. Engagement Strategies
  6. PBIS
  7. TCI (Science Training)
  8. Others as determined by school leader(s)

Location

Lakeridge Elementary
8215 SE 78th St Mercer Island Wa 98040

Dates

  • Wed, September 12 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    Lakeridge Elementary Multi-Purpose Room
  • Wed, October 3 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    Library
  • Wed, October 17 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    Library
  • Wed, November 7 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    Northwood
  • Wed, December 5 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    Island Park Multi-Purpose Room
  • Wed, January 9 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    Northwood
  • Wed, February 6 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    Library
  • Wed, March 6 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    Northwood
  • Wed, March 20 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    Northwood
  • Wed, April 17 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    Northwood
  • Wed, May 1 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    Library
  • Wed, May 15 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    Library
  • Wed, June 5 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    Library

Registration

Event # 82432

Price
Free
Registration Ends
Friday May 31, 2019 11:59 PM