Eastmont School District Late Start 2018-19

Administered by Eastmont

Presenters

  • David R Woods
  • Spencer Taylor
  • Brenda Mooney

Description

Eastmont School District Late Start 2018-19

Location

Eastmont School District
800 Eastmont Ave. East Wenatchee WA 98802

Dates

  • Mon, September 10 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Eastmont School District
  • Mon, September 17 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Eastmont School District
  • Mon, September 24 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Eastmont School District
  • Mon, October 1 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Eastmont School District
  • Mon, October 8 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Eastmont School District
  • Mon, October 15 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Eastmont School District
  • Mon, October 22 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Eastmont School District
  • Mon, October 29 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Eastmont School District
  • Mon, November 5 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Eastmont School District
  • Mon, November 19 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Eastmont School District
  • Mon, November 26 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Eastmont School District
  • Mon, December 3 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Eastmont School District
  • Mon, December 10 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Eastmont School District
  • Mon, January 7 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Eastmont School District
  • Mon, January 14 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Eastmont School District
  • Mon, January 28 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Eastmont School District
  • Mon, February 4 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Eastmont School District
  • Mon, February 11 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Eastmont School District
  • Mon, February 25 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Eastmont School District
  • Mon, March 4 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Eastmont School District
  • Mon, March 11 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Eastmont School District
  • Mon, March 18 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Eastmont School District
  • Mon, March 25 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Eastmont School District
  • Mon, April 8 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Eastmont School District
  • Mon, April 15 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Eastmont School District
  • Mon, April 22 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Eastmont School District
  • Mon, April 29 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Eastmont School District
  • Mon, May 6 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Eastmont School District
  • Mon, May 13 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Eastmont School District
  • Mon, May 20 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Eastmont School District
  • Mon, June 3 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Eastmont School District
  • Mon, June 10 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Eastmont School District

Registration

Event # 82801

Price
Free
Registered
100 / 600
Registration Ends
Friday Aug 30, 2019 11:59 PM

Professional Hours
Clock Hour Number: WEC0133
32.00 Clock Hours $96.00

Audience

Teacher