Skip to Main Content

MIHS World Language Department PLC 2018-2019 (Required)

Monthly department meeting

Administered by Mercer Island

Presenters

  • Kelsey Cochran

Description

This PLC will give participants time and guidance to plan and implement World Language Department initiatives to meet school-wide TPEP and SIP goals.

This is the World Language Department's monthly meeting to discuss departmental responsibilities. We are working on book adoption this year for all three languages as well as alignment, inclusion, equity, attendance and our WL dept library selections. 

Event Notes

This PLC is limited to Mercer Island High School World Language teachers.

Location

Mercer Island High School
9100 SE 42nd Street Mercer Island WA 98040

Dates

  • Thu, September 13 2018 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
    Meeting moved up to to Sept 12, 2018
  • Thu, October 4 2018 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
    Meeting moved to Oct. 3, 2018
  • Thu, November 1 2018 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
    Meeting pushed to Nov. 7, 2018
  • Thu, November 29 2018 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
    Meeting moved to Dec 5, 2018
  • Thu, January 17 2019 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
    Meeting moved to Jan 9. 2019
  • Thu, January 31 2019 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
    Mercer Island High School
  • Thu, March 28 2019 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
    Mercer Island High School
  • Thu, April 4 2019 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
    Mercer Island High School
  • Thu, May 2 2019 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
    Mercer Island High School
  • Thu, June 6 2019 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
    Mercer Island High School

Registration

Event # 82865

Price
Free
Registration Ends
Friday May 31, 2019 11:59 PM

Professional Hours
Clock Hour Number: MIB0048
15.00 Clock Hours