MIHS Building Directed and Staff Meetings 2018-2019

Wednesday and Thursday Meetings before and after school

Administered by Mercer Island

Presenters

  • Jennifer Foster

Description

The work in these meetings will be focused on the following: 

1. Continued work on our School Improvement Plan in the areas of Diversity and Equity, Attendance, and Instructional Strategies.

2. Other topics will include but not be limited to: Emergency Preparedness, TPEP Evaluations, Wellness and Stress Management, Training for proctoring State Tests, SPED/ELL Strategies across content areas.

Location

Mercer Island High School Library

Dates

  • Thu, September 20 2018 3:10 PM - 4:40 PM
    Mercer Island High School Library
  • Thu, October 11 2018 3:10 PM - 4:40 PM
    Mercer Island High School Library
  • Wed, October 17 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Mercer Island High School Library
  • Thu, November 8 2018 3:10 PM - 4:40 PM
    Mercer Island High School Library
  • Thu, December 6 2018 3:10 PM - 4:40 PM
    Mercer Island High School Library
  • Thu, January 10 2019 3:10 PM - 4:40 PM
    Mercer Island High School Library
  • Wed, January 16 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Mercer Island High School Library
  • Thu, February 7 2019 3:10 PM - 4:40 PM
    Mercer Island High School Library
  • Thu, March 7 2019 3:10 PM - 4:40 PM
    Mercer Island High School Library
  • Wed, April 17 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Mercer Island High School Library
  • Thu, May 9 2019 3:10 PM - 4:40 PM
    Mercer Island High School Library
  • Thu, June 20 2019 3:10 PM - 4:40 PM
    Mercer Island High School Library

Registration

Event # 82867

Price
Free
Registered
100 / 125
Registration Ends
Monday Dec 3, 2018 11:59 PM

Registration is now closed.