Parent Education Series by Candyce Bollinger

Administered by Olympia

Presenters

  • Candyce Bollinger

Description

These sessions are for OSD parents and  staff. Staff may earn clock hours for attendance at the two-hour workshops, which are offered on a variety of dates throughout the year (minimum of three hours of attendance is required to qualify for clock hours).

Location

OSD - Olympia Regional Learning Academy
2400 15th Ave SE Olympia WA 98501

Dates

  • Tue, September 25 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Olympia Regional Learning Academy - Commons
  • Tue, October 9 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Olympia Regional Learning Academy Commons
  • Tue, October 23 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Olympia Regional Learning Academy - Commons
  • Tue, November 13 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Olympia Regional Learning Academy - Commons
  • Tue, January 8 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Olympia Regional Learning Academy - Commons
  • Tue, February 12 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Olympia Regional Learning Academy - Commons
  • Tue, March 26 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Olympia Regional Learning Academy - Commons
  • Tue, May 14 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Olympia Regional Learning Academy - Commons
  • Tue, May 28 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Olympia Regional Learning Academy - Commons

Registration

Event # 82987

Price
Free
Registered
11 / 50
Registration Ends
Saturday Jun 15, 2019 12:00 AM

Professional Hours
Clock Hour Number: OLAC0161
18.00 Clock Hours $59.00