PLC - Elementary World Language 2018-2019 (required; clock hrs. available)

Administered by Mercer Island

Presenters

  • Melissa Hersey

Description

Collaborate with elementary World Language teachers to create and plan Spanish curriculum and assessments.

Collaborate with elementary World Language teachers to evaluate assessments and create appropriate interventions.

Collaborate with elementary World Language teachers to continue building a MISD scope and sequence to be implemented within the next two years.

Location

West Mercer Elementary School

Dates

  • Fri, August 31 2018 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    West Mercer Elementary School
  • Wed, September 5 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    West Mercer Elementary School
  • Wed, September 19 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    West Mercer Elementary School
  • Wed, September 26 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    West Mercer Elementary School
  • Wed, October 10 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    West Mercer Elementary School
  • Wed, October 24 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    West Mercer Elementary School
  • Wed, October 31 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    West Mercer Elementary School
  • Wed, November 14 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    West Mercer Elementary School
  • Fri, November 16 2018 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    ACTFL Conference
  • Sat, November 17 2018 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    ACTFL Conference
  • Sun, November 18 2018 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    ACTFL Conference
  • Tue, November 20 2018 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    West Mercer Elementary School
  • Wed, November 21 2018 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    West Mercer Elementary School
  • Wed, November 28 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    West Mercer Elementary School
  • Tue, December 11 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    West Mercer Elementary School
  • Wed, December 12 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    West Mercer Elementary School
  • Wed, December 19 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    West Mercer Elementary School
  • Wed, January 23 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    West Mercer Elementary School
  • Wed, January 30 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    West Mercer Elementary School
  • Wed, February 13 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    West Mercer Elementary School
  • Wed, February 27 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    West Mercer Elementary School
  • Wed, March 13 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    West Mercer Elementary School
  • Tue, March 19 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    West Mercer Elementary School
  • Wed, March 27 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    West Mercer Elementary School
  • Wed, April 24 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    West Mercer Elementary School
  • Wed, May 8 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    West Mercer Elementary School
  • Wed, May 22 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    West Mercer Elementary School
  • Wed, May 29 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    West Mercer Elementary School
  • Wed, May 29 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    West Mercer Elementary School
  • Wed, June 12 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    West Mercer Elementary School
  • Wed, June 19 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    West Mercer Elementary School

Registration

Event # 83015

Price
Free

Professional Hours
Clock Hour Number: MIB0004
72.50 Clock Hours