Skip to Main Content

PLC - Elementary World Language 2018-2019 (required; clock hrs. available)

Administered by Mercer Island

Presenters

  • Melissa Hersey

Description

Collaborate with elementary World Language teachers to create and plan Spanish curriculum and assessments.

Collaborate with elementary World Language teachers to evaluate assessments and create appropriate interventions.

Collaborate with elementary World Language teachers to continue building a MISD scope and sequence to be implemented within the next two years.

Powered by Froala Editor

Location

Mercer Island Region
4160 86th Avenue SE Mercer Island WA 98040-4196

Dates

  • Fri, August 31 2018 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed, September 5 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed, September 19 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed, September 26 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed, October 10 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed, October 24 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed, October 31 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed, November 14 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Fri, November 16 2018 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    ACTFL Conference
  • Sat, November 17 2018 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    ACTFL Conference
  • Sun, November 18 2018 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    ACTFL Conference
  • Tue, November 20 2018 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wed, November 21 2018 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wed, November 28 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Tue, December 11 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed, December 12 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed, December 19 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed, January 23 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed, January 30 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed, February 13 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed, February 27 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed, March 13 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Tue, March 19 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed, March 27 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed, April 24 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed, May 8 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed, May 22 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed, May 29 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed, May 29 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed, June 12 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed, June 19 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Registration

Event # 83015

Price
Free
Registration Ends
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 5:30 AM

Registration is now closed.
Professional Hours
Clock Hour Number: MIB0004
72.50 Clock Hours