MIHS- 2018-2019 SPED PLC (Required)/ Clock Hours

Administered by Mercer Island

Presenters

  • ANDREA CONFALONE

Description

Monthly Meetings 

During our PLC, Special Education teachers are  working collaboratively on  students’  transition.  (Integrated) .  

Location

Mercer Island High School - Room 311

Dates

  • September 12 - 21 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 PM
    Room 311
  • Wed, October 3 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Mercer Island High School - Room 311
  • Wed, October 17 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Mercer Island High School - Room 311
  • Wed, November 7 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Mercer Island High School - Room 311
  • Wed, December 5 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Mercer Island High School - Room 311
  • Wed, January 9 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Mercer Island High School - Room 311
  • Wed, January 16 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Mercer Island High School - Room 311
  • Wed, February 6 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Mercer Island High School - Room 311
  • Wed, March 6 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Mercer Island High School - Room 311
  • Wed, April 3 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Mercer Island High School - Room 311
  • Wed, April 17 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Mercer Island High School - Room 311
  • Wed, May 1 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Mercer Island High School - Room 311
  • Wed, June 5 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Mercer Island High School - Room 311

Registration

Event # 83243

Price
Free
Registration Ends
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 11:59 PM

Professional Hours
Clock Hour Number: MIB0007
15.00 Clock Hours
15.00 TPEP