BEST Grant QVSD New Teacher Induction Program In-District Roundtables Mentees

Administered by Quillayute Valley

Presenters

  • MARGO PETERSON

Description

Over the course of the year the meetings will cover TPEP, Collaboration, and Consulting, "Just in Time" information, working with reluctant teachers, observation protocals, Marzano's "Becoming a Reflective Teacher" book study, best practices

Location

Quillayute Valley Region
411 S. Spartan Avenue Forks WA 98331

Dates

  • Tue, September 25 2018 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
    Quillayute Valley Region
  • Tue, October 16 2018 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
    Quillayute Valley Region
  • Tue, November 13 2018 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
    Quillayute Valley Region
  • Tue, December 11 2018 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
    Quillayute Valley Region
  • Tue, January 15 2019 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
    Quillayute Valley Region
  • Tue, February 19 2019 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
    Quillayute Valley Region
  • Tue, March 19 2019 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
    Quillayute Valley Region
  • Tue, April 16 2019 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
    Quillayute Valley Region
  • Tue, May 21 2019 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
    Quillayute Valley Region

Registration

Event # 83256

Price
Free
Registered
5 / 10
Registration Ends
Saturday Jun 1, 2019 11:59 PM

Professional Hours
Clock Hour Number: BNH0587
18.00 Clock Hours $54.00