IMS Principal's Cabinet Learning Team 18/19

Administered by Mercer Island

Presenters

  • Mary Jo Budzius

Description

We will work to ensure a focus on improving student progress by ensuring an aligned and articulated 6-8 curricular and instructional program, by supporting the study and school-wide implementation of initiatives, and by active engagement and participation in our school-wide professional development focus.

Location

Mercer Island Region
7447 84th Ave SE Mercer Island WA 98040

Dates

  • Mon, September 17 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Mercer Island Region
  • Mon, October 29 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Mercer Island Region
  • Mon, November 26 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Mercer Island Region
  • Mon, December 17 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Mercer Island Region
  • Mon, January 28 2019 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Mercer Island Region
  • Mon, February 25 2019 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Mercer Island Region
  • Mon, March 25 2019 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Mercer Island Region
  • Mon, April 29 2019 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Mercer Island Region
  • Mon, May 20 2019 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Mercer Island Region

Registration

Event # 83413

Price
Free
Registration Ends
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 11:59 PM

Registration is now closed.
Professional Hours
Clock Hour Number: MIB0021
18.00 Clock Hours