TECH-IMS/MIHS: Schoology Tools for Secondary Instructions (Optional/Clockhours)

Administered by Mercer Island

Presenters

  • Clay Laughary

Description

This course will be composed of 7, 1-hour long segments.  Each segment will be repeated at IMS and MIHS.  All sessions will be focused on Instruction with the LMS: Schoology.

The 7 topics are:

  • Grading and Student Feedback
  • Materials
  • Embedding Tools
  • Google Drive Assignments
  • Assessments
  • Differentiation
  • Support Tools

You can earn upto 7 clock hours for participating in all of the topics.


Location

Alternating between IMS and MIHS

Dates

  • Tue, October 9 2018 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
    MIHS
  • Tue, October 16 2018 3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
    IMS
  • Wed, October 24 2018 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
    MIHS
  • Tue, October 30 2018 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
    MIHS
  • Thu, November 1 2018 7:50 AM - 6:50 PM
    IMS
  • Tue, November 6 2018 3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
    IMS
  • Thu, November 8 2018 6:50 AM - 7:50 AM
    IMS
  • Wed, November 14 2018 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
    MIHS
  • Tue, November 27 2018 3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
    IMS
  • Wed, November 28 2018 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
    MIHS
  • Tue, December 4 2018 3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
    IMS
  • Tue, December 11 2018 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
    MIHS
  • Thu, December 13 2018 3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
    IMS
  • Fri, December 14 2018 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
    MIHS
  • Mon, December 17 2018 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
    MIHS
  • Tue, December 18 2018 3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
    IMS
  • Thu, December 20 2018 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
    MIHS
  • Tue, January 8 2019 3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
    MIHS
  • Thu, January 10 2019 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
    MIHS
  • Thu, January 10 2019 3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
    IMS
  • Mon, January 14 2019 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
    MIHS
  • Thu, January 17 2019 3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
    IMS
  • Fri, January 18 2019 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
    MIHS
  • Tue, January 22 2019 3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
    IMS
  • Fri, January 25 2019 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
    MIHS
  • Tue, January 29 2019 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
    MIHS
  • Thu, January 31 2019 3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
    IMS
  • Tue, February 5 2019 3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
    IMS

Registration

Event # 83799

Price
Free
Registration Ends
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 11:59 PM

Professional Hours
Clock Hour Number: MIB0040
7.00 Clock Hours

Subjects

Technology