Skip to Main Content

Conflict Resolution Strategies

Administered by Olympia

Presenters

  • Domenico Spatola-Knoll
  • Lucia Wyss

Description

Staff will learn effective strategies to problem-solve effectively and collaboratively in a professional school environment.

  • Staff will practice communication and conflict skills in order to foster a workplace culture that includes strong communication and comfort with constructive conflict.
  • Staff will have new ways of understanding conflict situations and new tools to use in conflict.
  • Staff will be able to make informed choices about how to  engage in conflict with coworkers, students, and parents.  


Location

Madison Elementary School
1225 Legion Way SE Olympia WA 98501

Dates

  • Wed, October 10 2018 2:50 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed, November 14 2018 2:50 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed, December 12 2018 2:50 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed, January 9 2019 2:50 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed, February 13 2019 2:50 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed, March 13 2019 2:50 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed, April 10 2019 2:50 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed, May 8 2019 2:50 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed, June 12 2019 2:50 PM - 4:00 PM

Registration

Event # 83829

Price
Free
Registration Ends
Sunday Oct 7, 2018 7:50 AM

Registration is now closed.
Professional Hours
Clock Hour Number: OLAC0207
10.50 Clock Hours $36.50