Skip to Main Content

ELL Elementary PLC (not required/clock hours)

Administered by Mercer Island

Presenters

  • Erin Wilson

Description

ELL PLC during professional discretion Wednesday time. We will meet monthly to discuss instructional strategies, program needs, staff trainings, parent information meetings, and ELL assessment. 

Location

Mercer Island Region
4160 86th Avenue SE Mercer Island WA 98040-4196

Dates

  • Wed, September 26 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed, October 31 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed, November 14 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed, December 12 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed, January 23 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed, February 13 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed, March 13 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed, April 24 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed, May 22 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Registration

Event # 83861

Price
Free
Registered
2 / 5
Registration Ends
Friday Nov 2, 2018 12:00 AM

Registration is now closed.