Island Park Mindfulness PLC

Administered by Mercer Island

Presenters

  • Lori DeStwolinski

Description

Participants will explore ways to practice mindfulness in the classroom.

Location

Island Park Elementary
5437 Island Crest Way Mercer Island WA 98040

Dates

  • Fri, October 26 2018 8:25 AM - 8:55 AM
    Island Park Elementary
  • Fri, November 9 2018 8:25 AM - 8:55 AM
    Island Park Elementary
  • Fri, November 30 2018 8:25 AM - 8:55 AM
    Island Park Elementary
  • Fri, December 14 2018 8:25 AM - 8:55 AM
    Island Park Elementary
  • Fri, January 11 2019 8:25 AM - 8:55 AM
    Island Park Elementary
  • Fri, January 25 2019 8:25 AM - 8:55 AM
    Island Park Elementary
  • Fri, February 8 2019 8:25 AM - 8:55 AM
    Island Park Elementary
  • Fri, March 8 2019 8:25 AM - 8:55 AM
    Island Park Elementary
  • Fri, March 22 2019 8:25 AM - 8:55 AM
    Island Park Elementary
  • Fri, April 19 2019 8:25 AM - 8:55 AM
    Island Park Elementary
  • Fri, May 10 2019 8:25 AM - 8:55 AM
    Island Park Elementary
  • Fri, May 31 2019 8:25 AM - 8:55 AM
    Island Park Elementary

Registration

Event # 83888

Price
Free
Registered
9 / 30
Registration Ends
Friday Oct 26, 2018 11:59 PM

Registration is now closed.
Professional Hours
Clock Hour Number: MIB0043
6.00 Clock Hours