Winlock Miller Elementary SBA Interims and Instructional Strategies

Administered by Winlock

Presenters

  • Cheryl Vance

Description

Winlock 3-5th grade teachers will engage in learning about the Smarter Balanced Assessment and the Interim Assessment Blocks to support their students in successfully navigating the SBA. Teachers will also learn more about the standards and how they closely connect to the assessment. 

Location

Winlock Miller Elementary School
405 Benton St Winlock WA 98596

Dates

  • Mon, November 19 2018 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
    Winlock Miller Elementary School
  • Tue, November 27 2018 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
    Winlock Miller Elementary School
  • Tue, December 11 2018 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
    Winlock Miller Elementary School
  • Wed, January 16 2019 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
    Winlock Miller Elementary School
  • Wed, February 20 2019 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
    Winlock Miller Elementary School
  • Wed, March 6 2019 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
    Winlock Miller Elementary School
  • Wed, March 27 2019 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
    Winlock Miller Elementary School
  • Wed, May 8 2019 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
    Winlock Miller Elementary School
  • Tue, June 4 2019 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
    Winlock Miller Elementary School

Registration

Event # 84255

Price
Free
Registered
7 / 10
Registration Ends
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 12:00 AM

Registration is now closed.
Professional Hours
Clock Hour Number: OLAC0295
45.00 Clock Hours $140.00