Skip to Main Content

PLC - Crest Team Meetings

Administered by Mercer Island

Presenters

  • Patrick Rigby
  • Michael Harper

Description

Twice-weekly meetings on SIP, Building, Best Practices, Students of Concern & Interventions.

Location

Crest Learning Center

Dates

  • Tue, January 29 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Fishbowl
  • Tue, January 29 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Fishbowl
  • Fri, February 1 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Fishbowl
  • Tue, February 5 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Fishbowl
  • Fri, February 8 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Fishbowl
  • Tue, February 12 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Fishbowl
  • Fri, February 15 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Fishbowl
  • Tue, February 19 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Fishbowl
  • Fri, February 22 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Fishbowl
  • Tue, February 26 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Fishbowl
  • Fri, March 1 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Fishbowl
  • Tue, March 5 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Fishbowl
  • Fri, March 8 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Fishbowl
  • Tue, March 12 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Fishbowl
  • Fri, March 15 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Fishbowl
  • Tue, March 19 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Fishbowl
  • Fri, March 22 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Fishbowl
  • Mon, March 25 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Fishbowl
  • Fri, March 29 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Fishbowl
  • Tue, April 2 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Fishbowl
  • Fri, April 5 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Fishbowl
  • Tue, April 16 8:00 AM - Tue, June 18 2019 9:00 AM
    Tuesdays & Fridays in the Fishbowl

Registration

Event # 86002

Price
Free
Registration Ends
Saturday Jan 26, 2019 12:00 AM

Registration is now closed.
Professional Hours
Clock Hour Number: MIB0080
16.00 Clock Hours