Skip to Main Content

Registration Log in

Users with an existing pdEnroller account will be automatically linked based on a matching email address.

or


Log in to register for this event


Math Fact Fluency Book Study (STEM)

60+ Games and Assessment Tools to Support Learning and Retention

  • Event #105288
  • Carrie Black
  • Kerri Blankenship

96 / 80 Registered

$10.00

Dates

Wednesday July 1 - Monday August 31
Tuesday August 4 2020
Thursday August 6 2020
Tuesday August 11 2020
Thursday August 13 2020
Tuesday August 18 2020
Thursday August 20 2020
Tuesday August 25 2020
Thursday August 27 2020

Back to Catalog Back to Event