Current Trends in Education ESD 113 Superintendents 2017-2018

Presenters

  • Dana Anderson

Location

See Monitor

Dates

  • Wed, August 16 2017 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    See Monitor
  • Wed, September 27 2017 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    See Monitor
  • Wed, October 25 2017 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    See Monitor
  • Wed, November 22 2017 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    See Monitor
  • Wed, December 6 2017 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    See Monitor
  • Wed, January 24 2018 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    See Monitor
  • Wed, February 28 2018 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    See Monitor
  • Wed, March 28 2018 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    See Monitor
  • Wed, April 25 2018 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    See Monitor
  • Wed, May 23 2018 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    See Monitor

Contacts

Marsha Mills
Organizer
Email mmills@esd113.org

Registration

Event # 42243

Price
Free
Registered
53 / 50
Registration Ends
Monday Oct 1, 2018 12:00 AM

This event is at capacity, but you can still register on the waiting list.

Register for Waitlist
Professional Hours
Clock Hour Number: OLAA-002
25 Clock Hours $80.00

Registrar

Marsha Mills
Registrar
Email mmills@esd113.org