OHS Foreign Language Staff Development

Administered by Olympia

Presenters

  • Kate Chan

Description

This is an on-going department PLC that is highly functional. Our work continues to evolve

and build upon learned practice, new strategies and research. OHS Foreign Language staff will meet throughout the 2017-2018 school year to explore best practices and technology to improve student engagement.

Location

Olympia High School
1302 North St SE Olympia WA 98501

Dates

  • Tue, August 29 2017 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Off-campus location
  • Tue, September 19 2017 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
    OHS Room 305
  • Tue, October 10 2017 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
    OHS Room 305
  • Tue, November 7 2017 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
    OHS Room 305
  • Tue, December 12 2017 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
    OHS Room 305
  • Tue, January 9 2018 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
    OHS Room 305
  • Tue, February 13 2018 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
    OHS Room 305
  • Tue, March 13 2018 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
    OHS Room 305
  • Tue, April 17 2018 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
    OHS Room 305
  • Tue, May 8 2018 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
    OHS Room 305
  • Tue, June 5 2018 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
    OHS Room 305

Registration

Event # 47891

Price
Free
Registered
6 / 8

Professional Hours
Clock Hour Number: OLAA0642
19 Clock Hours $62.00