Administered by Cascade

Presenters

  • Elia Ala'ilima-Daley

Description

Late Start work at Cascade High School will be centered around Professional Learning Community Teams working together to develop Standards, Common Formative Assessment, and Interventions & Extensions based data from formative assessments.  

Location

Cascade High School
10190 Chumstick Hwy. Leavenworth WA 98826

Dates

  • Wed, August 23 2017 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
    Cascade High School
  • Wed, September 6 2017 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
    Cascade High School
  • Wed, September 13 2017 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
    Cascade High School
  • Wed, October 11 2017 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
    Cascade High School
  • Wed, November 8 2017 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
    Cascade High School
  • Wed, December 6 2017 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
    Cascade High School
  • Wed, December 13 2017 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
    Cascade High School
  • Wed, January 3 2018 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
    Cascade High School
  • Wed, January 10 2018 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
    Cascade High School
  • Wed, February 7 2018 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
    Cascade High School
  • Wed, February 14 2018 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
    Cascade High School
  • Wed, March 7 2018 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
    Cascade High School
  • Wed, March 14 2018 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
    Cascade High School
  • Wed, April 11 2018 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
    Cascade High School

Registration

Event # 48325

Price
Free
Registered
10 / 35
Registration Ends
Wednesday May 9, 2018 12:00 AM

Professional Hours
Clock Hour Number: WEA0328
29.5 Clock Hours $59.00

Subjects

Professional Learning

Audience

Teacher
Catalog