Administered by Eastmont

Presenters

  • David R Woods
  • Brenda Mooney
  • Spencer Taylor

Description

Eastmont School District Late Start 2017-18

Location

Eastmont School District
800 Eastmont Ave. East Wenatchee WA 98802

Dates

  • Mon, September 11 2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Mon, September 18 2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Mon, September 25 2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Mon, October 2 2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Mon, October 9 2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Mon, October 16 2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Mon, October 23 2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Mon, October 30 2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Mon, November 6 2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Mon, November 13 2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Mon, November 20 2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Mon, November 27 2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Mon, December 4 2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Mon, December 11 2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Mon, January 8 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Mon, January 22 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Mon, January 29 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Mon, February 5 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Mon, February 12 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Mon, February 26 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Mon, March 5 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Mon, March 12 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Mon, March 19 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Mon, March 26 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Mon, April 9 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Mon, April 16 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Mon, April 23 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Mon, April 30 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Mon, May 7 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Mon, May 14 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Mon, May 21 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Mon, June 4 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Mon, June 11 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Registration

Event # 48600

Price
Free
Registered
74 / 600
Registration Ends
Friday Aug 31, 2018 12:00 AM

Professional Hours
Clock Hour Number: WEB0114
33 Clock Hours $66.00

Subjects

Professional Development

Audience

Teacher
Catalog