Administered by Tonasket

Presenters

  • Brian Ellis

Description

Tonasket High School Teachers will meet two days a month for early release days for professional development. 

The focus this year is:

  • POI

Deconstruction of Standards - (What are our essential standards)

AVID Strategies

Common Assessment Development and Grading


  • Teacher/Administrator Accountability

Improve standards of rigor

Taking attendance/Reliable Grading

Open to improvement


  • Culture

Large turnover this year - Readjust and use the new strengths of a new team


Location

Tonasket High School Library
35 HS Hwy 20 Tonasket WA 98855

Dates

  • Wed, September 13 2017 1:00 PM - 3:45 PM
    THS Library
  • Wed, September 27 2017 1:00 PM - 3:45 PM
    THS Library
  • Wed, October 11 2017 1:00 PM - 3:45 PM
    THS Library
  • Wed, October 25 2017 1:00 PM - 3:45 PM
    THS Library
  • Wed, November 22 2017 1:00 PM - 3:45 PM
    THS Library
  • Wed, December 13 2017 1:00 PM - 3:45 PM
    THS Library
  • Wed, December 20 2017 1:00 PM - 3:45 PM
    THS Library
  • Wed, January 10 2018 1:00 PM - 3:45 PM
    THS Library
  • Wed, January 24 2018 1:00 PM - 3:45 PM
    THS Library
  • Wed, February 14 2018 1:00 PM - 3:45 PM
    THS Library
  • Wed, February 28 2018 1:00 PM - 3:45 PM
    THS Library
  • Wed, March 14 2018 1:00 PM - 3:45 PM
    THS Library
  • Wed, April 18 2018 1:00 PM - 3:45 PM
    THS Library
  • Wed, May 9 2018 1:00 PM - 3:45 PM
    THS Library
  • Wed, May 23 2018 1:00 PM - 3:45 PM
    THS Library

Registration

Event # 48717

Price
Free
Registered
22 / 25
Registration Ends
Thursday May 31, 2018 12:00 AM

Professional Hours
Clock Hour Number: WEB0122
30 Clock Hours $60.00

Subjects

Curriculum Assessment Culture

Audience

All District Staff - School and Central Office
Catalog