Administered by Oroville

Presenters

  • Mary Willey

Description

Late Start Professional Development Mondays at Oroville Elementary School will focus on Professional Learning Communities, RtI, and commonalities with TPEP.



Location

Oroville Region
808 Main Street Oroville WA 98844

Dates

  • Mon, September 11 2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Elementary Library
  • Mon, September 18 2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Elementary Library
  • Mon, September 25 2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Elementary Library
  • Mon, October 2 2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Elementary Library
  • Mon, October 9 2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Elementary Library
  • Mon, October 16 2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Elementary Library
  • Mon, October 23 2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Elementary Library
  • Mon, October 30 2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Elementary Library
  • Mon, November 6 2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Elementary Library
  • Mon, November 13 2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Elementary Library
  • Mon, November 20 2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Elementary Library
  • Mon, November 27 2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Elementary Library
  • Mon, December 4 2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Elementary Library
  • Mon, December 11 2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Elementary Library
  • Mon, December 18 2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Elementary Library
  • Mon, January 8 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Elementary Library
  • Mon, January 22 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Elementary Library
  • Mon, January 29 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Elementary Library
  • Mon, February 5 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Elementary Library
  • Mon, February 12 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Elementary Library
  • Mon, February 26 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Elementary Library
  • Mon, March 5 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Elementary Library
  • Mon, March 12 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Elementary Library
  • Mon, March 19 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Elementary Library
  • Mon, March 26 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Elementary Library
  • Mon, April 9 2018 12:00 AM - 8:30 AM
    Elementary Library
  • Mon, April 16 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Elementary Library
  • Mon, April 23 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Elementary Library
  • Mon, April 30 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Elementary Library
  • Mon, May 7 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Elementary Library
  • Mon, May 14 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Elementary Library
  • Mon, May 21 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Elementary Library
  • Mon, June 4 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Elementary Library

Registration

Event # 48735

Price
Free
Registered
17 / 30
Registration Ends
Monday Oct 2, 2017 5:00 PM

Professional Hours
Clock Hour Number: WEB0130
33 Clock Hours $66.00

Subjects

School Improvement

Audience

Elementary Teacher
Catalog