Presenters

  • Lance Young
  • Ismael Vivanco

Description

Participants will design instructional projects that support English language acquisition and grade level curriculum.  Projects will be grounded in English language learner standards and demonstrate the interaction of culture, leadership and advocacy in support of ELL instruction and assessment.  Participants will integrate student centered activities and multiple resources and technology in the design of content focused projects.  

Location

Orondo Elementary and Middle School
100 Orondo School Road Orondo WA 98843

Dates

  • Thu, September 21 2017 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Fri, September 22 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Fri, October 20 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Thu, November 2 2017 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Thu, November 9 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Thu, December 7 2017 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Fri, December 8 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Thu, January 4 2018 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Fri, January 12 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Thu, February 1 2018 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Fri, February 2 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Tue, February 20 2018 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
  • Thu, March 1 2018 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Fri, March 23 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Thu, April 12 2018 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Fri, April 13 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Thu, May 3 2018 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Fri, May 18 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Registration

Event # 49219

Price
Free
Registered
8 / 40
Registration Ends
Wednesday May 30, 2018 12:00 AM

Professional Hours
Clock Hour Number: WEB0161
46 Clock Hours $92.00

Subjects

Mathematics Professional Development STEM Technology Migrant / Bilingual

Audience

Paraeducator Teacher
Catalog