Skip to Main Content

Early Childhood Community of Practice Series 2020-21

Thu, September 17 2020 8:00 AM - Thu, July 1 2021 11:59 PM

Administered by NWESD

Presenters

  • Fran McCarthy

Description

ONLINE DELIVERY through CANVAS

Please join our region's network of early childhood providers (public school and community-based) as we work together to stay current in instructional practices (online/hybrid/in-person) and current initiatives. Although we focus on instruction/current initiatives, professional wellness and staff retention are also a priority. This network meets regularly to allow for the formation of relationships and although beginning through CANVAS, will resume in-person or ZOOM/online as reopening continues. We look forward to seeing you, or meeting with you for the first time!

3 clock hours per session; .5 qualify for STEM

Event Notes

This event requires one-time registration and up to 27 clock hours are available. Participants may enroll and accrue a portion of the clock hours if they are unable/unavailable to complete each asynchronous session. Each session is available for a period of two weeks.

Dates

  • Thu, September 17 8:00 AM - Thu, October 1 2020 11:59 PM
    CANVAS
  • Thu, October 22 8:00 AM - Thu, November 5 2020 11:59 PM
    CANVAS
  • December 3-17 2020 8:00 AM - 11:59 PM
    CANVAS
  • January 14-28 2021 8:00 AM - 11:59 PM
    CANVAS
  • Thu, February 25 8:00 AM - Thu, March 11 2021 11:59 PM
    CANVAS
  • Thu, March 25 8:00 AM - Thu, April 8 2021 11:59 PM
    CANVAS
  • Thu, April 22 8:00 AM - Thu, May 6 2021 11:59 PM
    CANVAS
  • Thu, May 20 8:00 AM - Thu, June 3 2021 11:59 PM
    CANVAS
  • Thu, June 17 8:00 AM - Thu, July 1 2021 11:59 PM
    CANVAS

Registration

Event # 105951

Price
Free
Registered
53 / 53
Registration Ends
Tuesday Jun 1, 2021 8:00 AM

This event is at capacity, but you can still register on the waiting list.

Register for Waitlist
Professional Hours
Clock Hour Number: 105951
27.00 Clock Hours $81.00
4.50 STEM

Other

Early Learning Special Needs