Skip to Main Content

Special Education Early Career Educator Support Seminar Series

Administered by ESD 112

Presenters

  • Mike Esping
  • Elizabeth Price
  • Annie Lamberto

Description

This is a series of seminars that focus on support for early career educators. All Saturday seminars are optional - the participant can register for the series and pick and choose which they wish to attend. Please see the Special Education ESD-U Seminar Schedule 2018-19.pdf for a complete list and descriptions of the seminars that are being offered.

Event Notes

Foodē Cafe, located in ESD 112's Conference Center, is not open on Saturdays. Please plan accordingly.

Location

ESD 112 Conference and Institute Center
2500 NE 65th Avenue Vancouver WA 98661

Dates

  • Wed, July 25 2018 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
  • Sat, August 11 2018 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
  • Sat, October 13 2018 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sat, October 13 2018 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Sat, November 17 2018 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sat, December 1 2018 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sat, January 5 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sat, February 2 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sat, March 16 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sat, April 20 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sat, May 18 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Registration

Event # 73926

Price
$100.00
Registration Ends
Friday May 17, 2019 5:00 PM

Professional Hours
Clock Hour Number: VAG1840
38.00 Clock Hours $114.00

Other

BEST