Eastmont New Teacher Academy 2018-2019

Administered by Eastmont

Presenters

  • Lisa Neitzel-Snyder

Description

Professional Development to support our teachers new to the profession so that they an thrive.

Location

Eastmont Region
800 Eastmont Ave. East Wenatchee WA 98802

Dates

  • Thu, September 20 2018 2:45 PM - 4:45 PM
    Eastmont Region
  • Thu, October 18 2018 2:45 PM - 4:45 PM
    Eastmont Region
  • Thu, November 15 2018 2:45 PM - 4:45 PM
    Eastmont Region
  • Thu, December 13 2018 2:45 PM - 4:45 PM
    Eastmont Region
  • Thu, January 17 2019 2:45 PM - 4:45 PM
    Eastmont Region
  • Thu, February 21 2019 2:45 PM - 4:45 PM
    Eastmont Region
  • Thu, March 21 2019 2:45 PM - 4:45 PM
    Eastmont Region
  • Thu, April 25 2019 2:45 PM - 4:45 PM
    Eastmont Region
  • Thu, May 16 2019 2:45 PM - 4:45 PM
    Eastmont Region
  • Thu, June 6 2019 2:45 PM - 4:45 PM
    Eastmont Region

Registration

Event # 81632

Price
Free
Registered
8 / 50
Registration Ends
Friday Aug 30, 2019 11:59 PM

Professional Hours
Clock Hour Number: WEC0130
20.00 Clock Hours $60.00

Audience

Teacher