NW Thursday Morning PLC Meetings 2018-19

Administered by Mercer Island

Presenters

  • Aimee Batliner-Gillette

Description

Thursday Morning PLC meetings will focus on learning together about the practices, policies, procedures, and beliefs that best ensure student learning. We will work together to apply what we learn and use evidence of student learning to evaluate, revise, and celebrate our collective efforts to improve student achievement.

Three big ideas of PLC time:

1) focus on learning

2) build a collaborative culture

3) explore the evidence of learning to inform and improve professional practices and respond to students who need intervention and enrichment

Location

Northwood Commons

Dates

  • Thu, September 20 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Library
  • Thu, September 27 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Library
  • Thu, October 11 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Library
  • Thu, October 25 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Library
  • Thu, November 8 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Library
  • Thu, November 29 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Library
  • Thu, December 13 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Library
  • Thu, January 17 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Library
  • Thu, January 31 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Library
  • Thu, February 14 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Library
  • Thu, February 28 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Library
  • Thu, March 14 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Library
  • Thu, March 28 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Library
  • Thu, April 25 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Library
  • Thu, May 9 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Library
  • Thu, May 30 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Library

Registration

Event # 82232

Price
Free
Registration Ends
Thursday May 30, 2019 4:00 PM

Professional Hours
Clock Hour Number: MIB0030
16.00 Clock Hours
16.00 TPEP