MIHS Fine Arts Dept PLC 2018-19

Monthly meetings focused on Departmental SIP work

Administered by Mercer Island

Presenters

  • Parker Bixby

Description

Objective:

           It is the objective of this class to identify, develop, implement and measure the impact of strategies and techniques in alignment with our SIP that help students be successful.

Objectives will include:

  • Common assesment
  • Program (performance) scheduling
  • Differentiated instruction
  • 504, IEP accommodation
  • Literature/curriculum review

It is the goal of these sessions to work collaboratively within our department to identify those areas within our School Improvement Plan we can impact or develop to improve our student’s experience in the classroom.


            

Location

Mercer Island High School 500 Hall

Dates

  • Wed, September 12 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Mercer Island High School 500 Hall
  • Mon, September 24 2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    Mercer Island High School 500 Hall
  • Wed, October 3 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Mercer Island High School 500 Hall
  • Wed, November 7 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Mercer Island High School 500 Hall
  • Wed, December 12 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Mercer Island High School 500 Hall
  • Wed, January 9 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Mercer Island High School 500 Hall
  • Wed, February 6 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Mercer Island High School 500 Hall
  • Wed, March 6 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Mercer Island High School 500 Hall
  • Wed, May 1 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Mercer Island High School 500 Hall
  • Wed, June 5 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
    Mercer Island High School 500 Hall

Registration

Event # 82863

Price
Free
Registration Ends
Friday Jun 21, 2019 11:59 PM

Professional Hours
Clock Hour Number: MIB0054
22.00 Clock Hours

Registrar