Skip to Main Content

LCMS Building Assistance Team

Administered by La Center

Presenters

  • Peter Rosenkranz

Description

LCMS Building Assistance Team—Weekly Agenda (Mondays 10:45--11:45 AM)

Attendees: 

  • Administrators (Lauri, Pete)

  • Special Education Certificated Staff (Sara, Carrie, Mary, Nicholas)

  • School Counselors (RaeJean)


Collaboration about individual student concerns {Behavioral/Discipline, Social, Academic, Transition or other concerns}

Consideration of:

  • Student Strengths

  • Summary of Data Collection

  • Contributing Factors 

  • Intervention/ Team Recommendations 

Team review of IEPs

  • Reevaluations

  • Transfer Students

  • New Referrals

LCMS and District Processes—Consistency/Steps to Follow and Follow-up

  • State Assessments

  • High school readiness

  • Transitions for 8th graders to HS

Location

La Center Region
7oo E 4th St La Center WA 98629

Dates

  • Tue, September 25 2018 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
    La Center Region
  • Tue, October 2 2018 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
    La Center Region
  • Tue, October 9 2018 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
    La Center Region
  • Tue, October 16 2018 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
    La Center Region
  • Tue, October 23 2018 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
    La Center Region
  • Tue, October 30 2018 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
    La Center Region
  • Tue, November 6 2018 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
    La Center Region
  • Tue, November 13 2018 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
    La Center Region
  • Tue, November 20 2018 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
    La Center Region
  • Tue, November 27 2018 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
    La Center Region
  • Tue, December 4 2018 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
    La Center Region
  • Tue, December 11 2018 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
    La Center Region
  • Tue, December 18 2018 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
    La Center Region
  • Tue, January 8 2019 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
    La Center Region
  • Tue, January 15 2019 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
    La Center Region
  • Tue, January 22 2019 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
    La Center Region
  • Tue, January 29 2019 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
    La Center Region
  • Tue, February 5 2019 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
    La Center Region
  • Tue, February 12 2019 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
    La Center Region
  • Tue, February 19 2019 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
    La Center Region
  • Tue, February 26 2019 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
    La Center Region
  • Tue, March 5 2019 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
    La Center Region
  • Tue, March 12 2019 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
    La Center Region
  • Tue, March 19 2019 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
    La Center Region
  • Tue, March 26 2019 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
    La Center Region
  • Tue, April 9 2019 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
    La Center Region
  • Tue, April 16 2019 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
    La Center Region
  • Tue, April 23 2019 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
    La Center Region
  • Tue, April 30 2019 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
    La Center Region
  • Tue, May 7 2019 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
    La Center Region
  • Tue, May 14 2019 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
    La Center Region
  • Tue, May 21 2019 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
    La Center Region
  • Tue, May 28 2019 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
    La Center Region
  • Tue, June 4 2019 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
    La Center Region
  • Tue, June 11 2019 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
    La Center Region

Registration

Event # 83163

Price
Free

Professional Hours
Clock Hour Number: VAH0352
35.00 Clock Hours $105.00