Island Park PLC - First Grade (Required/Clock Hours) 2018-2019

Administered by Mercer Island

Presenters

  • Shelley Wangen

Description

First Grade Team Members will meet to:

1-Analyze student data by using DuFour's 4 Questions: "What do students need to know or be able to do?" "How will we know if they can do it?" "What will we do for students who can already do it?" "What will we do for students who are unable to do it?"

2-Collaborate with team members and other essential personnel to determine best practices to improve student learning.

3-Reflect upon our teaching and learning to best serve all students.

Location

Island Park Elementary
5437 Island Crest Way Mercer Island WA 98040

Dates

  • Wed, October 10 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    Island Park Elementary
  • Wed, October 24 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    Island Park Elementary
  • Wed, November 14 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    Island Park Elementary
  • Wed, November 28 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    Island Park Elementary
  • Wed, December 12 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    Island Park Elementary
  • Wed, December 19 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    Island Park Elementary
  • Wed, January 23 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    Island Park Elementary
  • Wed, January 30 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    Island Park Elementary
  • Wed, February 13 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    Island Park Elementary
  • Wed, February 27 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    Island Park Elementary
  • Wed, March 13 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    Island Park Elementary
  • Wed, March 27 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    Island Park Elementary
  • Wed, April 24 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    Island Park Elementary
  • Wed, May 8 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    Island Park Elementary
  • Wed, May 22 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    Island Park Elementary
  • Wed, May 29 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    Island Park Elementary

Registration

Event # 83490

Price
Free
Registered
3 / 10
Registration Ends
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 12:00 AM

Registration is now closed.
Professional Hours
Clock Hour Number: MIB0039
40.00 Clock Hours