Administered by Entiat

Presenters

  • Robin Kirkpatrick
  • Miles Caples

Description

Objectives-

1.  To deepen teacher understanding of the Marzano instructional framework through a book study.  Teachers will

      discuss "elements" within each chapter and the ten design questions related to the framework components.

2.  Teachers will acknowledge their current use of effective strategies.  Teachers will work in teams to identify their 

      own practices related to the framework elements.

3.  Teachers will experiment with new strategies.  Teachers will select a strategy related to one of the components.

Location

Entiat Region
2650 Entiat Way Entiat WA 98822

Dates

  • Mon, September 11 2017 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
    Entiat HS Library
  • Mon, September 18 2017 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
    Entiat HS Library
  • Mon, September 25 2017 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
    Entiat HS Library
  • Mon, October 2 2017 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
    Entiat HS Library
  • Mon, October 16 2017 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
    Entiat HS Library
  • Mon, October 30 2017 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
    Entiat HS Library
  • Mon, November 6 2017 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
    Entiat HS Library
  • Mon, November 13 2017 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
    Entiat HS Library
  • Mon, November 20 2017 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
    Entiat HS Library
  • Mon, November 27 2017 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
    Entiat HS Library
  • Mon, December 4 2017 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
    Entiat HS Library
  • Mon, December 11 2017 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
    Entiat HS Library

Registration

Event # 49964

Price
Free
Registered
12 / 50
Registration Ends
Saturday Jun 30, 2018 12:00 AM

Professional Hours
Clock Hour Number: WEB0267
12 Clock Hours $24.00
Catalog