2021-22 Heritage Language Educators' PLC

2021-22 Heritage Language Educators' PLC

Tue, September 21 2021 3:30 PM - Tue, June 21 2022 4:30 PM

Presenters

  • Patty Finnegan

Description

The purposes of the Heritage Language Educators' PLC are to share best practices, solve common problems of practice, and build a statewide network of support for heritage language programs. The PLC will meet on the third Tuesday of the month (September 2021 - June 2022) from 3:30 - 4:30 pm.

Event Notes

Access 2021-22 Heritage Language Educators' PLC with Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83651966388ADD TO CALENDAR

Dates

  • Tue, December 21 2021
    3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83651966388
  • Tue, January 18 2022
    3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83651966388
  • Tue, February 15 2022
    3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83651966388
  • Tue, March 15 2022
    3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83651966388
  • Tue, April 19 2022
    3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83651966388
  • Tue, May 17 2022
    3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83651966388
  • Tue, June 21 2022
    3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83651966388
  • Tue, September 21 2021
    3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
    Past meeting
  • Tue, October 19 2021
    3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
    Past workshop
  • Tue, November 16 2021
    3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
    Past meeting

Registration

Event # 134909

Price
Free
Registration Ends
Tuesday Jun 21, 2022 4:30 PM

Professional Hours

Clock Hour Number: T0007
10.00 Clock Hours
10.00 Equity
10.00 Equity