2021-22 Dual Language Educators' PLC

2021-22 Dual Language Educators' PLC

Tue, September 7 2021 3:30 PM - Tue, June 7 2022 4:30 PM

Presenters

  • Patty Finnegan

Description

The purposes of the Dual Language Educators' PLC are to share best practices, solve common problems of practice, and build a statewide network of support for dual language education. The PLC will meet on the first Tuesday of the month (September 2021 - June 2022) from 3:30 - 4:30 pm.

Event Notes

Access the Dual Language Educators' PLC with Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86422838229

Dates

  • Tue, December 7 2021
    3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86422838229
  • Tue, January 4 2022
    3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86422838229
  • Tue, February 1 2022
    3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86422838229
  • Tue, March 1 2022
    3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86422838229
  • Tue, April 5 2022
    3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86422838229
  • Tue, May 3 2022
    3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86422838229
  • Tue, June 7 2022
    3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86422838229
  • Tue, September 7 2021
    3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
    Past meeting
  • Tue, October 5 2021
    3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
    Past meeting
  • Tue, November 2 2021
    3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
    Past meeting

Registration

Event # 134911

Price
Free
Registration Ends
Tuesday Jun 7, 2022 5:00 PM

Professional Hours

Clock Hour Number: T0005
10.00 Clock Hours
10.00 Equity
10.00 Equity