Skip to Main Content

2021-22 Small/Rural DL Programs' PLC

2021-22 Small/Rural DL Programs' PLC

Tue, September 14 2021 1:00 PM - Tue, June 14 2022 2:00 PM

Presenters

  • Patty Finnegan

Description

The purposes of the Small/Rural DL Programs' PLC are to share best practices, solve common problems of practice, and build a statewide network of support for dual language education. The PLC will meet on the second Tuesday of the month (September 2021 - June 2022) from 1:00 - 2:00 pm.

Event Notes

Access 2021-22 Small/Rural DL Programs' PLC with Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/s/87145621921 

Dates

  • Tue, September 14 2021
    1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    https://us02web.zoom.us/s/87145621921
  • Tue, October 12 2021
    1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    https://us02web.zoom.us/s/87145621921
  • Tue, November 9 2021
    1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    https://us02web.zoom.us/s/87145621921
  • Tue, December 14 2021
    1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    https://us02web.zoom.us/s/87145621921
  • Tue, January 11 2022
    1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    https://us02web.zoom.us/s/87145621921
  • Tue, February 8 2022
    1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    https://us02web.zoom.us/s/87145621921
  • Tue, March 8 2022
    1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    https://us02web.zoom.us/s/87145621921
  • Tue, April 12 2022
    1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    https://us02web.zoom.us/s/87145621921
  • Tue, May 10 2022
    1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    https://us02web.zoom.us/s/87145621921
  • Tue, June 14 2022
    1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    https://us02web.zoom.us/s/87145621921

Registration

Event # 134912

Price
Free
Registration Ends
Tuesday Jun 14, 2022 2:00 PM

Professional Hours

Clock Hour Number: T0004
10.00 Clock Hours
10.00 Equity
10.00 Equity