Upcoming Events

148831
Nov 28 Mon, November 28 - Mon, December 12 2022
Structured Literacy: The Science of Reading, Word Recognition Strategies and Language Comprehension Strategies This is an introductory course to the Science of Reading, Word Recognition Strategies and Language Comprehension Strategies.
$65.00
Closed
151230
Nov 30 Wed, November 30 2022
Free
148071
Dec 1 Thu, December 1 2022
$75.00
150457
Dec 6 Tue, December 6 2022
$50.00
150882
Dec 6 Tue, December 6 2022
Free
148666
Dec 7 Wed, December 7 2022
Free
149408
Dec 8 Thu, December 8 2022
Free
142468
Dec 13 Tue, December 13 2022 - Wed, May 24 2023
Free
Closed
146905
Dec 14 Wed, December 14 2022
$65.00
150293
Dec 15 Thu, December 15 2022
$100.00
151092
Jan 9 Mon, January 9 - Fri, February 17 2023
$375.00
146907
Jan 11 Wed, January 11 2023
$65.00
149409
Jan 12 Thu, January 12 2023
Free
150884
Jan 17 Tue, January 17 2023
Free
147076
Jan 23 Mon, January 23 - Mon, March 27 2023
Phonemes ROCK! Classroom Strategies & Resources to Operate the Code Kaleidoscope
$300.00
146297
Jan 24 Tue, January 24 - Tue, April 18 2023
$25.00
151136
Feb 6 Mon, February 6 2023
Paraeducator Fundamental Course of Study - FCS 10 FCS 10: Positive and Safe Learning Environment
$40.00
149929
Feb 6 Mon, February 6 - Mon, April 3 2023
Math Fact Fluency Games and Assessment Tools to Support Learning and Retention (STEM)
$50.00
141962
Feb 7 Tue, February 7 2023
Paraeducator Fundamental Course of Study - FCS 10 FCS 10: Positive and Safe Learning Environment
$40.00
148333
Feb 8 February 8-9 2023
$85.00
149410
Feb 9 Thu, February 9 2023
Free
141952
Feb 21 Tue, February 21 2023
Paraeducator Fundamental Course of Study - FCS 02 FCS 02: Methods of Educational and Instructional Support
$40.00
151418
Mar 7 March 7-8 2023
$85.00
149411
Mar 9 Thu, March 9 2023
Free
151139
Mar 13 Mon, March 13 2023
Paraeducator Fundamental Course of Study - FCS 02 FCS 02: Methods of Educational and Instructional Support
$40.00
141964
Mar 14 Tue, March 14 2023
Paraeducator Fundamental Course of Study - FCS 07 FCS 07: Behavior Management Strategies
$40.00
141933
Mar 21 Tue, March 21 2023
Paraeducator Fundamental Course of Study FCS 01 Introduction to Cultural Identity and Diversity
$40.00
148340
Mar 28 Tue, March 28 2023
$65.00
148342
Apr 12 Wed, April 12 2023
$65.00
149412
Apr 13 Thu, April 13 2023
Free
141958
Apr 18 Tue, April 18 2023
$40.00
141969
Apr 18 Tue, April 18 2023
Paraeducator Fundamental Course of Study - FCS 11 and FCS 12 FCS 11: Communications Basics and FCS 12: Communication Challenges
$40.00
149414
May 11 Thu, May 11 2023
Free
148337
May 24 May 24-25 2023
$85.00